Evil Academy

Full Version: Bob Dylan awarded the Nobel Prize for his lifetime of service. For whom, exactly?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
[Image: xYJijx2.jpg]
Bob Dylan (aka Robert Zimmerman) was recently awarded the Nobel Prize for literature.

[Image: VTTh2nD.jpg]
The singer-songwriter had previously been awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom by Obama back in 2012.

So why exactly has he been given all of these awards by the establishment? Miles Mathis has the answer.

Bob Dylan Does a Con Job on an Entire Generation of Americanbooberanus - "The times, they are a'changin", hey Bob? - Art Controlled by Trade - The More the "Change" the More the Profits - Operation Rolling Stone - The Youth Have Been Sucked Dry - Bob Sent to Misdirect the Nascent Folk - Apparently, It Worked